Meet the Staff

Alex Currie - Sales

316-350-4449 - Alex@CarStoreUSA.com

Erick Valdez - Sales

- Erick@CarStoreUSA.com

Juan Zorogastua - Sales

316-305-3261 - Juan@CarStoreUSA.com

Morgan McCowan - Sales

- Morgan@CarStoreUSA.com

Tony Nguyen - Sales/Finance Director

316-202-5000 - Tony@CarStoreUSA.com

Christian Torres - Sales Manager

316-202-5000 - Christian@CarStoreUSA.com

Braden Lehl - Desk Manager

316-202-5000 - Braden@CarStoreUSA.com

Chris Roche - Lead Mechanic

316-202-5000 -

Zachary Kinney - Lot Manager

316-202-5000 -

Adam Ramirez - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Joseph Reynoso - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Text Us!