Car Store USA 9831 E Harry St Wichita, KS 67207

316-202-5000

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at Car Store USA

Adam Kinney - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Alex Currie - Sales Representative

316-202-5000 - Alex@CarStoreUSA.com

Blake Silsby - General Sales Manager

316-202-5000 - Blake@CarStoreUSA.com

Braden Lehl - Desk Manager

316-202-5000 - Braden@CarStoreUSA.com

Chris Roche - Lead Mechanic

316-202-5000 -

Christian Torres - Sales Manager

316-202-5000 - Christian@CarStoreUSA.com

Joseph Cornejo - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Tony Nguyen - Sales/Finance Director

316-202-5000 - Tony@CarStoreUSA.com

Vladislav Shishkin - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Zachary Kinney - Lot Manager

316-202-5000 -

Sara Boyle - Sales Representative

316-202-5000 - Sara@CarStoreUSA.com


Text Us!