Meet the Staff

Brent Sparr - Salesperson

316-202-5000 - Brent@CarStoreUsa.com

Erick Valdez - Team Leader

- Erick@CarStoreUSA.com

Janelle Knoblauch - Salesperson

316-202-5000 - Janelle@carstoreusa.com

Juan Zorogastua - Sales

316-305-3261 - Juan@CarStoreUSA.com

Lupe Marroquin - Customer Service Manager

316-202-5000 - Lupe@CarStoreUSA.com

Morgan McCowan - Sales

- Morgan@CarStoreUSA.com

Silvia Zamorra - Salesperson

316-202-5000 - Silvia@carstoreusa.com

Christian Torres - Store Manager

316-202-5000 - Christian@CarStoreUSA.com

Braden Lehl - Desk Manager

316-202-5000 - Braden@CarStoreUSA.com

Chris Roche - Lead Mechanic

316-202-5000 -

Zachary Kinney - Lot Manager

316-202-5000 -

Adam Ramirez - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Joseph Reynoso - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Text Us!