Car Store USA 9831 E Harry St Wichita, KS 67207

316-202-5000

Contact Us

Comments or Questions:

Hours Of Operation

Monday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Tuesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Wednesday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Friday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday: 9:00 am - 7:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Meet the Staff at CarStore USA

Erick Valdez - Team Leader

- Erick@CarStoreUSA.com

Juan Zorogastua - Sales

316-305-3261 - Juan@CarStoreUSA.com

Lupe Marroquin - Customer Service Manager

316-202-5000 - Lupe@CarStoreUSA.com

Morgan McCowan - Sales

- Morgan@CarStoreUSA.com

Christian Torres - Store Manager

316-202-5000 - Christian@CarStoreUSA.com

Braden Lehl - Desk Manager

316-202-5000 - Braden@CarStoreUSA.com

Chris Roche - Lead Mechanic

316-202-5000 -

Zachary Kinney - Lot Manager

316-202-5000 -

Adam Ramirez - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Joseph Reynoso - Reconditioning Specialist

316-202-5000 -

Text Us!